Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Services & Products-Production Service-Production Operation Management Service

Services & Products

Production Operation Management Service

Production operation department which affiliated to Antonoil Technology (Group) Co. Ltd was established in May 2011, mainly engaged in operation and maintenance management of oil&gas facilities and utility facilities. After five years, production operation business developed rapidly.

■Professional and technical personnel 245 people, more than 95% for college graduates, built a trinity Chinese employees, international and local employees of professional management team.

■Completed the integrative service ability construction of well& station operational management, the integrative service ability construction of power transmission and distribution operational management. Operation& maintenance business covers the single-well and gathering station (OGM), CPF station, and crude oil transmission station, gas station and gas (fuel) power stations, transport (distribution) power plant and utility system. Also we can provide staff training and technical support for customers.

■Undertook Keyi oilfield gas lift station operation and maintenance management services in Sudan. Undertook GRS operation and maintenance service in Iraq.

■Undertaking Halfaya oilfield CPF1, CPF2 and power plant operation maintenance service, wellhead control panel installation, commissioning, inspection services and West Kunar oilfield comprehensive facilities maintenance services in Iraq, which annual revenue reached 300 million yuan.


Production operation service is committed to:
■Standardization management, international service ability construction, professional and technical ability construction, to provide customers with security, economic, efficient, high-quality production operations business services.

■Standardization and normalization of the station management, keep strict work style and good service attitude, in line with international standards with the first-class operational business management.

■Set up backup-talent cultivation mechanism, keep the team sustained development steady, provide prolonged labor and technical services to our customers.

■Operation and maintenance management of oil&gas facilities and utility facilities. Push the integrative service ability construction of well& station operational management, push the integrative service ability construction of power transmission and distribution operational management.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-产品与服务-采油技术服务-采油运行管理服务

产品与服务

采油运行管理服务

采油运行事业部隶属于安东石油技术(集团)有限公司采油技术集团,成立于2011年5月,主要从事采油采气地面设备设施及配套公用设备设施的操作运行及维护维修管理。历经5年时间,采油运行业务迅速壮大:
■采油运行业务专业技术人员245人,95%以上为大专以上毕业,形成中国雇员、国际雇员、当地雇员三位一体的专业化管理团队。

■完成井站一体化运维管理、输配电一体化运维管理服务能力建设,运行维护业务涵盖单井及集输站(OGM)、联合站及原油外输站、天然气处理站和燃气(燃油)发电站、输(配)电站运行维护管理服务及站场配套设备的维护、检维修服务,同时可为客户提供员工培训及技术支持。

■承担了苏丹Keyi气举站操作运行和维修管理服务,GRS天然气站运行维护服务,正在提供伊拉克哈法亚CPF1、CPF2及电厂的运行维护服务、井口控制柜安装调试及巡检服务和伊拉克西古尔纳油田综合设施维修维护服务,年产值达到3亿元。


采油运行服务将致力于:
■标准化的团队管理、国际化的服务团队建设、高标准的QHSE要求、专业技术服务能力的提升,为客户提供安全、经济、高效、优质的采油运维业务服务。

■标准化、规范化的站场管理,严格行为规范和良好的服务态度,实现与国际一流运维业务管理接轨。

■健全常态化的后备人才培养机制,确保团队的持续、稳健发展,为客户提供经久的劳务及技术服务。

■采油采气地面设备设施及配套公用设备设施的操作运行及维护维修管理,持续推进井站一体化、输配电一体化服务、区块总承包服务能力建设。