Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Services & Products-Downhole Operation-Downhole Chemical Products and Service

Services & Products

Downhole Chemical Products and Service

①We have the R & D , production and testing capabilities for full range of chemical products and services. And we provide research and development, production, sales and technical services of chemical materials underground operations, including acidification , fracturing, killing , oil ( water shutoff profile ), etc.

②We have a excellent professional, and have built a workshop equipped with advanced production equipment, a fully equipped fracturing fluid integrated laboratory, an acid synthesis laboratory, enhanced oil recovery labs and so on. Our products gear to the needs of customers from the major oil fields at home and abroad, and we also provide customers with on-site construction services.

③Acidification products currently have been successful applied in more than 500 wells in Sichuan Oil and Gas Fields, Changqing Oilfield , Tarim Oilfield and Iraqi Oasis Oilfield, and Halfaya , with a cumulative increase of more than 5 million tons of oil. Fracturing products have been widely used in Yanchang Oilfield , Southwest Oil and Gas Field , Tarim Oilfield , etc., and have achieved good  results in completion. Water shutoff profile technology has been used in Huabei Oilfield , Iraq Oasis Oilfield, achieving better water reducing and completion results.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-产品与服务-井下作业及技术服务-井下作业化学材料

产品与服务

井下作业化学材料

■ 具备井下作业化学材料全系列产品的研发、生产及测试能力;提供酸化、压裂、压井、采油(堵水调剖)等井下作业化学材料的研发、生产、销售与技术服务。

■ 拥有优秀的专业团队,建有设备先进的生产车间及设施齐全的压裂液综合实验室、酸液综合实验室、提高采收率实验室等,产品直接面向国内外各大油田客户,并为客户提供现场施工服务。

■ 目前酸化类产品已在四川油气田、长庆油田、塔里木油田及伊拉克绿洲、哈法亚等成功应用500口井以上,累计增油500万吨以上。压裂类产品已在延长油矿、西南油气田、塔里木油田等广泛应用,并取得了很好的增产效果。堵水调剖技术已在华北油田、伊拉克绿洲油田应用,取得较好的降水增油效果。