Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Services & Products-Drilling Engineering and Technical Service-Directional Drilling

Services & Products

Directional Drilling

①Anton provides engineering and technical services of all types of directional well / horizontal well / lateral well / sidetracking wells with different borehole sizes various well condition; performance drilling with high-speed motor, turbine drilling tools, agitators and fluid hammers from different manufacturers; MWD, LWD, vertical drilling, rotary-steering, geo-steering and other technical services.

②Anton holds 176 field engineers, including 48 technical experts, which makes Anton the largest private directional drilling team in China, with 3 sets of RSS tools (AutoTrak G3), 56 sets of MWD tools(Pressure 25000PSI, Temperature 185 ℃), 18 sets of LWD tools(Pressure 20000PSI, Temperature 150 ℃, including tools from Schlumberger and Baker Hughes). Anton has built several operation bases and maintenance workshop in seven main oil fields in the country, and four operation base overseas, which could cover 40 teams' operation simultaneously worldwide.

③Over 1400 jobs done at home and abroad since 2008, including the deepest well record onshore in China - Keshen-902 (MD 8038M), deepest horizontal well record onshore in China - ZG13-3H (MD 7849M, TVD 6527.43M), ERD well with largest horizontal closure - NP17-1706 (MD 6387M, closure 4940.00M), the first casing / double casing windowing job with 118mm casing ID in Daqing, Karamay and Yumen Oilfield. Successfully completed the first MWD + Gamma HTHP well (bottom hole pressure 20500PSI, working temperature 168 ℃) in Tarim Oilfield, and the first MWD + Gamma HTHP well in northeast Sichuan(bottom hole pressure 22600PSI, working temperature 146 ℃).

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-产品与服务-钻井工程及技术服务-定向井技术服务

产品与服务

定向井技术服务

■ 为国内外客户提供不同井眼、尺寸条件下各类型定向井/水平井/分支井/开窗侧钻水平井的工程技术服务;在钻井提速领域提供优质的高效、高速螺杆及涡轮的工具及技术服务;也可单独提供随钻测量、随钻测井、垂直钻井,旋转地质导向等技术服务。

 ■ 拥有现场工程师176名,其中技术专家48名,是目前国内规模最大的民营定向井专业技术团队;拥有旋转导向RSS设备3套,MWD56套(最高指标抗压25000PSI、耐温185℃),LWD18套(最高指标抗压20000PSI、耐温150℃,包括斯伦贝谢及贝克休斯高端设备);在国内七大主力油田、国际四大区域的外国油公司设有专属作业基地及维修车间,具备同时实施40支队伍施工作业的服务能力。

■ 自2008年以来完成国内外各类型井施工1400余井次。参与中国陆地最深井塔里木克深902井(井深8038M),中国陆地最深水平井塔中中古13-3H作业(井深7849M,垂深6527.43M),中国陆地最大位移井南堡13-1706井(井深6387M、水平位移4940.99M)作业;先后在大庆\克拉玛依\玉门油田完成该油田第一口套管/双层套管开窗Ф118mm井眼定向的示范工程高难作业,最深开窗井深6535M,最深侧钻井深6775M;顺利完成塔里木油田第一口(井底压力20500PSI、工作温度168℃ )及川东北(井底压力22600PSI、工作温度146℃)的高温高压超深井MWD+Gamma随钻测井施工。