Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-About Us-Research

Research

Drilling Tool Nondestructive Testing Center: established in xinjiang  korla ,2002;
Tubular Product Research Institute: founded in Korla, Xinjiang , 2002.
Cementing & Completion Tool  Testing Center: founded in Beijing,  2007;
Gas Storage Technology Research and Development Center, 
established in Beijing,2009;
Mechanical Design Institute: 
established in Beijing ,2009.

Houston R & D Center: established  in Houston, the United States, 2010.

Shale Gas Technology Development Center: established in Suining, 
Sichuan,2010;
Sichuan Antonoil Technology Center: founded in Suining, Sichuan, 2012;
Oilfield Chemical Research Institute: founded in Suining, Sichuan, 2012.

Anton Oilfield Services (Group) Ltd was founded in 1999. As a professional oilfield technical services company with core competitiveness and sustained rapid development, our company has been in obedience to the conception of “technology pioneer” since its inception and will spare no effort to promote the enterprise important long-term strategy of the oilfield services high-tech research. In the present, Antonoil possesses Enterprise Technology Center, Postdoctoral Workstation and other multiple R & D institutions in domestic. Meanwhile, we have international R & D center in Houston, which is dedicated to the drilling technology, underground work technology, production technology and efficient research and development in aspects of drilling tools and pipe manufacturing .The center qualifies for research and development of self-developed products and proprietary technology.
  Looking back the sustaining use of our equipments for 15 years, it demonstrates that Antonoil pays special attention to develop innovative technology and add value for customers. Besides, we have persistently invest money into research and development which helps us to be one of the leading enterprises in the oilfield services companies.
R&D Center:
  Antonoil Engineering Technology Center possesses six centers, three research institutes and one oil technology company, which make our center the hard-core innovative power for the enterprise technology center. Our center is mainly responsible for the drilling, completion, acidification , fracturing oil field and oil extraction related engineering , products, tools, materials design; and conducting the surveys of new products, new technology and market demand; as well as introducing the foreign technology and cooperation , company technical force management and support , technology research and promotion, etc.
  In 2002, Antonoil Drilling Tool Nondestructive Testing Center and Tubular Product Research Institute was established in Korla, Xinjiang province. From then on, Antonoil Group has opened the road to the rapid growth of technology research and development. Following the group headquarters set in Beijing, the Cementing & Completion Tool Testing Center in was found in Beijing in 2007. Then in 2009, the Gas Storage Technology R & D Center as well as the Mechanical Design Institute were also set up there which represent that our group’s research network has been into shape; In 2010, Houston Antonoil R & D Center was formally established, which marked an important step in the building global research network for our group; During 2010-2012, we put our focus on Suining , Sichuan and established successively Shale Gas Technologies R & D Center , Oilfield Chemical Research Institute and Sichuan Antonoil Technology Center which make our scientific research system more solid and fullness. Under the important long-term strategy of “oilfield services high-tech research and development”, Antonoil Group will endeavor to realize the geographical layout of R&D globalization and comprehensive three-dimensional content layout. Moreover, we are committed to exploring the high-tech research and development in long-term.
  We often cooperate with universities and customers around the world. We believes that by doing so we can not only have the knowledge of all cutting-edge research and related disciplines as well as the challenge facing the customers, but also help to promote the concept of "validating the studies through practice" in the early stage of the product development and promotion.
Drilling Tool Nondestructive Testing Center: established in xinjiang korla ,2002;
Tubular Product Research Institute: founded in Korla, Xinjiang , 2002;
Cementing & Completion Tool Testing Center: founded in Beijing, 2007;
Gas Storage Technology Research and Development Center, established in Beijing,2009;
Mechanical Design Institute: established in Beijing ,2009;
Houston R & D Center: established in Houston, the United States, 2010;
Shale Gas Technology Development Center: established in Suining, Sichuan,2010;
Sichuan Antonoil Technology Center: founded in Suining, Sichuan, 2012;
Oilfield Chemical Research Institute: founded in Suining, Sichuan, 2012.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-关于我们-技术研发

关于我们

技术研发

钻具无损检测中心:2002年于新疆库尔勒成立;

管材研究所:2002年于新疆库尔勒成立。

固完井工具检测中心:2007年于北京成立;

储气库技术研发中心:2009年于北京成立;

机械设计研究所:2009年于北京成立。

休斯顿研发中心:2010年于美国休斯顿成立。

页岩气技术研发中心:2010年于四川遂宁成立;

四川安东技术中心:2012年于四川遂宁成立;

油田化学研究所:2011年于四川遂宁成立。


技术研发:

   安东石油技术(集团)有限公司成立于1999年,作为一家具有核心竞争力且持续高速发展的专业油田技术服务公司,集团自成立以来即秉承技术先行理念,将 大力推进油田服务高新技术研发作为企业重要长期战略。安东石油目前在国内拥有企业技术中心、博士后工作站等多处研发机构,同时在休斯顿等地设有国际研发中 心,致力于钻井技术、井下作业技术、采油技术及钻具与管材制造等方面的高效研发,具备快速形成自主产品和专有技术的研发能力。

  15年持续投入使用的研发设备表明,安东石油特别重视开发创新技术,为客户增加价值,安东石油每年持续投入的研发费用始终走在油田服务公司前列。
 
 
研发中心:
  安东石油工程技术中心下设6所中心、3家研究所、1所石油科技公司,是企业技术中心创新的核心力量,主要负责钻井、完井、酸化、压裂、采油等领域工程 及配套产品、工具、材料的设计,新产品、新技术的调研,市场需求调研,公司对外技术合作与技术引进,公司技术力量管理与支持、技术研究与推广等工作。
  2002年,安东石油钻具无损检测中心与管材研究所在新疆省库尔勒成立,自此开启了安东石油集团持续高速发展的技术研发之路。随着集团总部定于北 京,2007年,固完井工具检测中心在京成立;2009年,北京地区内又相继成立储气库技术研发中心、机械设计研究所,集团科研网络已初具雏形;2010 年,安东石油休斯顿研发中心正式成立,标志着集团打造全球科研网络的重要一步;2010—2012年间,集团集中于四川遂宁地区,相继成立页岩气技术研发 中心、油田化学研究所及四川安东技术中心等三所研发机构,使得集团科研体系更加立体丰满。安东石油集团视油田服务高新技术研发为其重要的长期战略,将努力 实现研发的地理布局全球化、内容布局全面化、立体化,未来也将长期致力于开展高新技术研发领域。
  我们的研究往往与大学以及世界各地的客户合作,这一方式不仅可以确保所有前沿研究均与相关学科密切接触、客户面临的挑战得以充分了解,同时还可以促进“通过实践验证研究”的理念在产品开发的初期便推广开来。
 
研发中心情况简介:
钻具无损检测中心:2002年于新疆库尔勒成立;
管材研究所:2002年于新疆库尔勒成立;
固完井工具检测中心:2007年于北京成立;
储气库技术研发中心:2009年于北京成立;
机械设计研究所:2009年于北京成立。
休斯顿研发中心:2010年于美国休斯顿成立;
页岩气技术研发中心:2010年于四川遂宁成立;
四川安东技术中心:2012年于四川遂宁成立;
油田化学研究所:2011年于四川遂宁成立;