Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-About Us-Corporate Profile

About Us

Corporate Profile

Anton Oilfield Services Group is a global company in the emerging markets of oil and gas development, a technology company which provides a full range of oil-gas field development products and services, an innovative company featured by stimulation, cost reduction and integration, and a listed company that is committed to achieving win-win development with clients and partners.
Anton has a complete range of products and services covering the whole process of oil-gas field development.
The products and services provided by Anton are accurately positioned on geologic targets and designed to help clients maximize the values of oil and gas resources. Anton provides exquisite geological services in all stages of the whole lifecycle of oil-gas fields. The customized project service provided by Anton in combination with geological and engineering can help clients achieve stimulation, cost reduction, acceleration and other objectives in geological and engineering.
The core competitiveness of Anton’s drilling business is based on advanced technology of horizontal drilling.Anton has capacity of offering a wide selection of drilling turnkey, directional drilling and MWD, drilling fluids, oilfield environmental protection, cementing, rig equipment etc upon requirement by clients. 
Anton is a world-leading provider of completion tools and technical services offering the upper and lower completion tools, down-hole tools, sand control technology, water control technology.
The strongest downhole operation services of Anton can fully meet the clients’ demand for stimulation, including fracturing and acidizing technology service, presssure pumping service, coiled tubing service, cereamic proppant, and chemical technologies.
Anton provides a full range of oil extraction supporting services, including workover, oilfield operation management, oilfield engineering maintenance, well testing and artificial lift service, etc.
Anton is the leading oilfield testing and repair service provider in China. The services include testing and calibration of equipment, facilities and instruments, machine maintenance of API standard workshops and oilfields, oil casing completion and pneumatic sealing test, environmental monitoring, and safety assessment.
Anton establishes in-depth cooperation with excellent product and technology companies worldwide, forming a more competitive oil and gas service alliance, which can undertake business of the whole process from oil and gas field surface construction to wellbore engineering technology and reservoir services. Meanwhile, with leading technological superiority, Anton and its alliance will satisfy customer’s needs to the greatest extent possible.
Anton’s integrated services can create greater values for clients. Anton possesses overall design capabilities for oil and gas development and effective on-site organization and implementation skills, and provides integrated services at all levels such as investment in development projects, production capacity construction and oilfield management.
Anton’s oil-gas development technology has always been in the forefront of the industry. Anton has formed a full range of supporting techniques centered on stimulation. Anton possesses powerful oil reservoir institutes of geology and engineering technology centers,;Anton has a senior technical team of experts experienced in whole process of oil and gas development; Anton always adheres to independent innovation, possesses nearly 600 patents, and maintains long-term technical cooperation with the world’s leading oil & gas technology companies and scientific research institutions.
Anton adopts the highest quality standard in petroleum industry, upholds the concept of “QHSE first, then
Anton”, and establishes a comprehensive QHSE management system in accordance with the standards of International Association of Oil and Gas Producer (OGP).
Anton has formed a comprehensive business network in the emerging market of global oil & gas development. With service bases in China, Middle East, Central Asia, Africa, South Africa and North America, Anton has built a global service support system that can take quick responses.
The core power of Anton is traditional oriental culture. As an oriental gentleman in commercial field, Anton adheres to the values of benevolence, responsibility, courtesy, wisdom and credibility. The mission of Anton is to help others achieve success, start from scratch, make oil development easier, and make a better life for people.
In 1999, Anton was founded in China.
In 2007, Anton was listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.
In 2015, the income of international business outside China exceeds 50%.
By virtue of the influence of traditional oriental culture and the advantages of the modern China, through the application of the highest quality standard, global development, integrated services, technological innovation and open cooperation, and maintaining high-speed development continuously, Anton will surely become a world-leading oilfield technology service company.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-关于我们-公司概况

关于我们

公司概览


      安东油田服务集团是定位于油气开发新兴市场的全球化公司、是提供油气田开发全系列产品和服务的技术公司,是以增产、降本、一体化为特色的创新型公司,是与油田客户和合作伙伴共赢发展的上市公司。
      安东提供的产品和服务,精准定位于地质目标,帮助客户实现油气资源价值最大化。安东提供油气田全生命周期各环节的精细地质服务。安东地质工程相结合的定制化项目服务,帮助客户实现增产、降本、提速及其他地质工程目标。
      先进的水平井技术是安东钻井业务的核心竞争力,安东提供钻井总包、定向及随钻测量、钻井液、油田环保、固井、钻机设备等各项服务。
      安东是全球领先的完井工具和技术服务提供商,产品包括固完井工具、生产完井工具、井下作业工具、油气井防砂技术、油井控水增油技术。
      安东最具竞争力的井下作业服务全面满足客户增产的需求,包括压裂酸化技术服务、压裂泵送服务、连续油管服务、压裂支撑剂服务、油田化学技术。
      安东提供全面配套的采油服务,包括修井、油田运行管理、油田检修维修、生产测试、人工举升等。
      安东是中国最具竞争力的油田检测修复服务提供商。服务包括设备设施及仪器仪表检测标定、API标准车间油田机修、油套管完井气密封检测、环境监测及安全评价等。
      安东与最优秀的产品和服务提供商深度合作,形成业务联盟,从而使安东的业务扩展到油田地面工程等领域,使安东的产品更全面,同时也提高了安东自有产品的技术水平,使安东的产品更具竞争力。
      安东的一体化服务为客户创造更全面的价值,拥有油气开发整体设计能力及高效的现场组织实施能力,提供开发项目投资、产能建设及油田管理等各层次的一体化服务。
      安东的油气开发技术始终处于行业前列,形成了以增产为核心的全系列配套技术。安东拥有实力雄厚的油藏地质研究院及工程技术中心,始终坚持自主创新,拥有近600项各类专利,同时与全球领先的油气技术公司及科研机构保持长期技术合作。
      安东执行石油行业最高质量标准,秉承“先有QHSE,后有安东”的理念,按照国际油气生产者协会(OGP)标准建立了全面的QHSE管理体系。
      安东在全球油气开发新兴市场已形成全面覆盖的业务网络,服务基地遍布中国、中东、中亚、非洲、南美、北美等地区,形成了能够快速响应的全球服务支持体系。
      安东企业的核心动力是东方传统文化。安东作为商业领域的东方君子,秉承“仁、义、礼、智、信”的价值观。安东的使命是“帮助别人成功,从点滴做起,让石油开采更简单、让人们生活更美好”。
      1999年,安东创立于中国;2007年,安东在香港主板上市;2015年,中国以外的国际业务收入超过50%。
      借助东方传统文化的影响力,现代中国的优势,执行最高的质量标准,通过全球化发展、技术创新与合作和一体化服务,持续保持高速发展,安东必将成为全球领先的油田技术服务公司!