Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Services & Products-Completion Tools and Technical Service-Integrated Service of Reservoir Completion Engineering and Stimulation

Services & Products

Integrated Service of Reservoir Completion Engineering and Stimulation

①Anton is supported by powerful reservoir geological analysis capabilities, excellent oil-test testing, stimulation operations team and design software to provide professional design and stimulation process oil reservoir evaluation services in naturally fractured low permeability gas reservoirs, shale gas and other complex reservoirs.

②With our professional expert team in stimulation process design and first-class construction organization capabilities, internationally advanced equipment,  we can provide technical advice from the reservoir geological analysis, stimulation design, completion tools , the liquid material to the construction site organization of integrated services.

③We have applied  single well daily production of natural gas represented by fiber-diverting volume fracturing services (SRV) for more than 13 times, the daily gas production being more than one million square kilometers. Our reservoir stimulations stimulation operations covers Changqing , Sichuan, north, northeast and other parts of low permeability reservoirs.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-产品与服务-完井工具及技术服务-油藏完井

产品与服务

油藏完井

■ 强大的油藏地质分析能力、一流的试油测试作业团队和完井改造设计软件支撑,针对低渗天然裂缝气藏、页岩气藏等各种复杂油气藏提供专业的完井工艺设计和油藏评价服务。

■ 专业的完井工艺设计专家队伍和一流的施工组织服务能力,国际先进的设备优势,提供从油藏地质分析技术咨询、完井方案设计、完井工具、液体材料到现场施工组织的一体化服务。

■ 以纤维转向(SRV)体积压裂服务为代表的油藏完井技术在塔里木取得成功应用13次以上,单井日产天然气100万方以上。油藏完井增产业务遍及长庆、四川、华北、东北等各地低渗透油气藏。