Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Services & Products-Drilling Engineering and Technical Service-Drilling Fluid and Completion Fluid

Services & Products

Drilling Fluid and Completion Fluid

■ Mainly engage drilling and completion fluid technical and associate service. The belief of our company is that service is foundation, quality is company life and science is developing power. We will supply safety, efficient, economic, and applicable drilling and completion fluid service for every customers.

■ We have four service mode: Integrated turnkey service of Drilling and completion fluid, engineer Technical Service, drilling and completion Chemical Supply and mud plant service.

■ Total 54 stuffs, and 86% is college education, 3 experts and 5 senior engineers, 26 engineers,simultaneously available  20 wells mud service.

■ The advantage of keeping us in leading position is that experienced technical team, perfect quality management system, highly competitive price, advanced research facilities, Technical support from home and abroad research institutions, global  material supply network and professional management team.

■ We have perfect and independent mud system, the water base mud system include AT-KCL/FOAMER, AT-ORGDRILL, AT-PRODRILL, AT-SALTDRILL and the oil base mud system include AT-OBDRILL and AT-ONEDRILL, those high performance system can satisfy any complex region and formation.

■ Our company have completed mud services over 100 wells in domestic oilfield which are Tarim , karamay, YanChang, ChangQing, SiChuan and ShengLi oilfield, and we have successfully completed 45 high temperature high pressure and high density wells in Tarim oilfield by using AT-OBDRILL, the deepest well depth reach 8038m and the highest temperature reach 190℃. We also have drilling and completion fluid technology service and chemical sale in Iraq, Ethiopia and Kazakhstan. We are developing American markets.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-产品与服务-钻井工程及技术服务-钻井液及完井液技术服务

产品与服务

钻井液及完井液技术服务

■ 主要从事钻完井液技术及其配套服务,秉承以服务为基础、以质量为生存、以科技求发展的服务理念,力求为客户提供安全、高效和经济适用的钻完井液技术服务。主要涵盖四大服务模式:一体化钻完井液总包服务、工程师技术服务、钻完井液材料供应和泥浆站服务。

■ 共有54名员工,86%为大学以上学历,3名专家,5名高级工程师,26名工程师,可同时满足20口井施工。

■ 经验丰富的技术服务和研发团队,完善的质量管理体系;极具竞争力的价格;先进的科研设施,国内外科研机构的技术支撑;覆盖全球的物资供应网络以及专业的管理团队是我们保持领先的优势。

■ 拥有完备的自主钻井液体系,其中水基钻井液体系有:氯化钾成膜体系、有机盐体系、高性能水基体系和饱和盐体系,油基钻井液体系有:常规油基体系、单乳化剂油基体系,可良好地满足任何难度的区域和地层施工。

■ 在国内塔里木、克拉玛依、延长、长庆、四川和胜利油田累计施工100余口井,其中油基钻井液在塔里木油田成功完成45井次高温高压高密度井,最大井深达到8038m,最高温度达到190℃;在国外伊拉克、埃塞俄比亚和哈萨克斯坦拥有稳定的钻完井液技术服务和材料销售市场,同时大力开拓美洲区市场。