Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-About Us-Corporate Culture

About Us

Corporate Culture

Corporate Culture

Business Vision—To be the World's Leading Oilfield Services Company Established in China

  Anton's vision is to become the world's leading oilfield service company established in China. We will have advanced technology, complete product chain and global markets. Our revenues will be more than 10 billion U.S. dollars with more than 50,000 employees and market capitalization over 10 billion U.S. dollars.
  Our goal is to become the world's leading "oilfield services" company. In the oil and gas industry, we locate in oilfield services, rather than in the field of oil companies; within the oilfield services sector, our position is to become a light asset oilfield service company, which is distinct from heavy assets drilling company or equipment manufacturing company. We strive to be a service company with continuing rapid growth in capacity so as to provide customers with value-added services with a higher price-earnings ratio than other types.
  We have been always "based on China." Our talent, raw material procurement, manufacturing, technical support and operational support are all based in China. We believe that China has the system advantages to foster world's leading oilfield technology services companies, including raw material cost advantages, personnel advantages, emerging market advantages and government support, and based on China will be able to achieve high growth. China's system of advantage has nurtured international companies like Huawei and Lenovo, and we believe: China's system benefits must be able to breed the world's leading oilfield services company.
  We will achieve the goal through the four-step strategy. The first step, from 1999 to 2010, we would become China's largest private oilfield service company. After ten years, we have successfully achieved the goal; the second step, from 2011 to 2015, we will become internationally competitive Chinese leading private oilfield service company; the third step, from 2016 to 2020 , we will become China's private oilfield services company with international influence; the fourth step, after 2021, we will become the world's leading oilfield services company.
  In China, there be a world's leading oilfield services company is the dream of all oil Chinese, we believe, a leading global oilfield services company in China will effectively reduce China's dependence on foreign energy exploration and development of technology, which is in line with China's national energy security strategy; and this will also reduce the cost of energy development around the world, promoting the prosperity and development of the world economy! This historic and sacred cause is the constant pursuit of every Anton person! Let us be proud to be an Anton person, to get respect and pride in the community, and to get world's attention for more career achievement!

                                                      EnterpriseMission
 
Help others succeed ......
  Help others succeed, and let oil exploration easier.
  Help others succeed, so that people can live better.
  Help others succeed, and start bit by bit.
  Help others succeed, so that we ourselves can succeed.
  Only by helping others, only by providing satisfactory service to clients, by creating wealth for the community, adding value for shareholders, and helping employees to make harvest, we can ultimately develop and improve ourselves. To help others succeed is our unswerving pursuit.
  To help others succeed and let oil exploration easier. Anton Oilfield Services (Group) Ltd roots in the field of oil services technology, "Let the oil extraction easier", and help the oil and gas industry succeed are our bounden duty. We are research-based, innovative-proud, and always focus on the most cutting-edge oilfield technology services dynamic, leading the industry cutting-edge science and technology with high value-added new products, new technologies and new services, thus creating the world's leading integrated services and realizing cost efficiency of  development aspects of oil and gas exploration so as to create value for oil fields and provide strong support and protection for scientific development of the oil industry.
  Help others succeed, so that people can live better. Helping thousands of families successfully use convenient oil and gas products is our responsibility. Oil and gas is the economic lifeline, today when people’s ecological environment, energy security are increasingly threatened, Anton takes up the social mission of protecting harmonious home and green earth. To meet the increasing human safety and environmental friendly energy demand, Anton, with technology services as a means, helps oil and gas companies to reduce costs and increase production, thereby benefiting the livelihood and creating a healthy, convenient, comfortable and good life for people! Anton, relying on first-class technology and sincere service, continuously expands business territory, and is thankful to shareholders and partners who have held confidence in the long-term development of the enterprise and enthusiastic participation of Anton career to make social benefits. We are constantly armed with knowledge, with cultural influence, to cultivate international, professional talents for the community and lead to the social atmosphere progress.
  To help others succeed and start bit by bit. "Do not think any virtue trivial, and so neglect it; do not think any vice trivial, and so practice it.” Helping others should start from little things, and often think for the sake of others. Between customers and us, employees and leaders, there should be both mutual respect, and words and deeds should reflect respect. For helping, we need to continue to advocate care culture. Only concern, we can know what other people need and know how to help them. We have to care for family members, care colleagues, and be friendly with customers, giving care from the subtle things. We should base on our posts, think for others more and do a little more for others. In work, we should have more understanding and be more considerate. In foreign relations, we should seriously improve the details and create a convenient and comfortable atmosphere. Make in-depth and detailed understanding of customer needs, walk in front of customers, help customers succeed, and help all people and organizations involved in the cause of Anton Oilfield Services (Group) Ltd succeed. 
  Help others succeed, so that we ourselves can succeed.Helping others is the value of our existence, to help others makes us get everyone's help, so that we will be able to achieve success. Anton, in mutual win-win in the community, achieves a successful career of Anton and growth of Anton people. Anton people continue to better ourselves and help each other, we get a sense of accomplishment in the passion of entrepreneurship, and we make the Antonoil be a model of outstanding enterprises, which is widely respected and creates fruitful spiritual achievements.
  Technology is the source of our strength, service is our way of survival, value is our business objectives, based on win-win philosophy, Anton helps more people to build a platform for success!


                                                                   Corporate Ideal
  What is ideal? Ideal is our goal, yearning, and longing for the future. 
  The ideal is the vision and mission. Anton is a company with ideals. We firmly believe that: all those businesses of success are groups with ideals, rather than interest groups! "Heart with ideals will blossom in spring", and "large heart and large cause." Lofty ideals (that is ambition for the cause, honor, even extraordinary wealth) give us a strong entrepreneurial spirit, which is the driving force of our rapid growth, is encouragement that we never slack, is the starting point that we continuously exceed and make constant breakthroughs, and is the most important element for success. When we take the first step of entrepreneurship, our mind should be that of the world. When we put industry leaders who are a thousand times successful than us as our pursuing goals, we will unknowingly exceed those who are ten and hundred times successful than us.
  Anton people have high aims, Anton needs ideal persons. The more lofty one’s ideal is, more rapidly he can grow.
  Anton people are called by ideals so they worked harder to forge ahead, neither seeking comfort and ease, or eating three square meals a day with no work, nor being complacent for the immediate point score. We believe that mediocrity accomplishes no great things, only exceptional people succeed. For vision, we spare no efforts. Anton people fight for ideals. We have determination, perseverance and will not hesitate in the face of difficulties, timid or depressed. We address the issue, go upstream, do not hesitate, do not give up, and persist until I succeed. We put hardship, distress adversity as opportunities to train and increase our abilities, and is the only way to achieve the ideal.

  Ideal is the direction in life and buoy of career. Anton people transfer ideals into action. We know how to be down to earth, that is in our posts doing the extraordinary work perfectly. Lions ambition and ants action, in Anton people’s hearts in the future nothing is impossible! In 2010 Antonoil made a second venture, we agreed - we want to create the world's leading oilfield services company, we all have an agreement, and we work together to struggle for 10 years.

 


Ideal
Anton Vision
Anton mission:

Become the world's leading oilfield services company established in China
Help others succeed ......
   
Value system
Anton cultural kernel:
Ant culture
Anton values: Have honesty and integrity, be propriety lawful, be dedicated spirit, and be thanksgiving
Anton criteria: Have loyalty to the company, be self-discipline, keep confidential, and be subject to the overall
Anton spirit: Dedicate to the team, focus on responsibility, be fearless of obstacles and dedicate honors
Anton style: Have rapid response, careful preparation, in-depth line, and perseverance
   
Concept system
Anton philosophy:
Rapid talent growth mechanism and leading technology edge
  Four-integrated sun sales system and integrated service delivery model
 
Anton management philosophy: management by objectives, systematic assessment management, information management, self-management and continuous improvement
Anton development philosophy: Be innovation and inclusive and make long-term base and rapid growth

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-关于我们-企业文化

关于我们

企业文化

企业愿景
成为立足于中国的全球领先的油田技术服务公司
      安东的愿景是成为立足于中国的全球领先的油田技术服务公司。我们将拥有先进的技术、完整的产品链和全球的市场。我们的营业收入将超过100亿美元,市值超过100亿美元。

      我们的目标是要成为全球领先的“油田技术服务”公司。在石油天然气行业内,我们定位于油田服务领域,而不是油公司领域;在油田服务领域内,我们的定位是轻资产的油田技术服务公司,区别于重资产的钻井公司或者设备制造公司。我们努力成为具有持续的快速增长能力、为客户提供高附加值的服务、市盈率高于其他类型 的服务公司。
     我们始终“立足于中国”。我们的人才、原材料采购、生产制造、技术配套和运营支持都立足于中国。我们认为,中国具有培育全球领先的油田技术服务公司的系统优势,包括原材料成本优势、人才优势、新兴市场优势以及政府支持,立足于中国就能实现高增长。中国的系统优势已经培育出了华为、联想这样的国际化大公司, 我们相信:中国的系统优势一定能培育出全球领先的油田技术服务公司。
     我们将通过四步走的战略实现目标。第一步,从1999年到2010年,成为中国最大的民营油田技术服务公司。经过十年的时间,我们已经成功实现这一步的目标;第二步,从2011年到2015年,成为具有国际竞争力的中国领先的民营油田技术服务公司;第三步,丛2016年到2020年,成为具有国际影响力的中国民营油田技术服务公司;第四步,2021年以后,成为全球领先的油田技术服务公司。
     在中国诞生一个全球领先的油田技术服务公司是中国所有石油人的梦想,我们坚信,在中国诞生一个全球领先的油田技术服务公司将有效降低中国的能源勘探开发对 外国技术的依赖,符合中国的国家能源安全战略;同时,也将降低全世界能源开发的成本,促进世界经济的繁荣发展!这一历史性、神圣的事业,是每一位安东人矢志不渝的追求!让我们因身为安东人而自豪,为得到社会的尊敬而自豪,更为事业成就赢得世界瞩目而自豪!

企业使命
      帮助别人成功……
      帮助别人成功,让石油开采更简单。
      帮助别人成功,让人们生活更美好。
      帮助别人成功,点滴做起。
      帮助别人成功,自己就能成功。

      只有帮助和成就他人,只有为客户提供满意的服务、为社会创造财富、为股东带来增值、     
      帮助别人成功,让石油开采更简单。安东扎根石油技术服务领域,“让石油开采更简单”、帮助石油天然气工业成功是我们的天职。我们以研发为基、创新为荣,时刻关注最前沿油田技术服务动态, 引领行业科技尖端,以高附加值的新产品、新技术、新服务保持行业领先优势,打造全球领先的一体化服务,实现油气勘探开发环节的降本增效,为油田创造价值, 为石油产业科学发展提供有力支撑和保障。
      帮助别人成功,让人们生活更美好。帮助千家 万户成功应用便捷的石油天然气产品是我们的责任。石油天然气是经济命脉,在人类的生态环境、能源安全日益受到威胁的今天,安东毅然肩负起保护和谐家园、绿色地球的社会使命。为满足人类日益增加的能源安全与环境友好的需求,安东以技术服务为手段,帮助油气田企业降低成本、提高产量,从而惠及民生,为民众创造健康、便捷、舒适、美好的生活!安东依托一流科技与真诚服务,不断拓展事业版图,感恩对企业的长期发展抱有信心并热心参与安东事业的股东与 合作伙伴,与社会共赢。我们不断用知识武装、用文化熏陶,为社会培育国际化、职业化的优秀人才,带动社会风气的进步。
      帮助别人成功,点滴做起。“勿以善小而不为,勿以恶小而为之”。帮助他人要从一点一滴的小事做起,多从细处为他人着想。在客户与我们之间,在员工、领导之间都需要相互尊重,一言一行都要体现尊重。帮助,需要我们不断提倡关心文化。只有关心,才知道别人需要的是什么,才知道怎样去帮助。我们要关爱家人,关心同事,友爱客户,从细微处给予关怀。我们要立足岗位,多为别人想一点,多为别人做一点。在工作配合中,多一些理解和体谅。在对外交往中,我们要认真改善细节,营造便捷、舒心的氛围。深入、细致的理解客户需求,走在客户的前面,帮助客户成功,帮助一切参与安东石油事业的人和组织成功。
      帮助别人成功,自己就能成功。帮助别人是我们存在的价值,能够帮助别人,得到大家的帮助,我们自身一定能够获得成功。安东在与社会各界共赢互进的过程中,实现的是安东事业的成功与安东人的成长。安东人不断超越自我、互帮互助,在激情的创业中获得人生的成就感,将安东石油建设成为优秀企业典范,广受尊重的公司,并创造丰硕的精神成果。
      科技是我们的力量之源,服务是我们的生存之道,价值是我们的事业目标,基于共赢的哲学,安东致力于打造一个帮助更多人取得成功的平台!

企业理想
      何谓理想?理想是我们的奋斗目标,是对未来的向往、憧憬。理想就是愿景和使命。
      安东石油是家有理想的公司。我们坚信:凡是成就大事业者,都是理 想集团,而不是利益集团!“心有理想,春暖花开”,“心有多大,事业就有多大”。远大的理想(即对事业、对荣誉、甚至对财富有非凡的企图心)赋予我们强烈 的进取精神,是我们快速成长的动力,是对自己永不懈怠的鞭策,是不断超越、不断突破的起点,是获取成功的首要要件。当我们迈出创业的第一步时,就胸怀天 下,志在全球。当我们把比自身大一千倍的行业领袖当成追赶的对象时,就会不知不觉在超越比我们大十倍、百倍的同行。
      安东人志存高远,安东石油需要有理想的人。一个人理想越远大,他的才能成长就越迅速。
      安东人被理想召唤,更加发奋图强、锐意进取,既不会贪图安逸、饱食终日、 无所用心,也不会为眼前的一点成绩沾沾自喜。我们认为,平庸的人干不成大事,只有 卓越的人才能成功。为了理想,我们倾心投入。安东人为理想而战。意志坚定、锲而不舍,不会在困难面前裹足不前、畏首畏尾或一蹶不振。我们正视问题,知难而 上,不犹豫、不放弃,坚持不懈,直到成功。我们把艰难困苦、危难逆境看成磨练自己、增长才干的机会,是实现理想的必由之路。

      理想是事业的方向,人生的航标。安东人将理想化为行动。我们更懂得脚踏实地,在自己的岗位上,把每一件平凡的工作做到完美。雄狮之志向,蚂蚁之行动,在安东人心中,未来没有不可能!2010年安东石油二次创业,我们约定——我们要建立全球领先油田技术服务公司,我们所有人都有一个约定,我们一起来奋斗,用10年 。

安东理想、愿望、使命

      成为立足于中国的全球领先的油田技术服务公司帮助别人成功

价值体系

      安东文化内核:蚂蚁文化
      安东价值观:诚实正直、遵纪守序、敬业进取、感恩回报
      安东准则:忠于公司、廉洁自律、保守机密、服从大局
      安东精神:献身团队、专注责任、无畏险阻、奉献荣誉
      安东作风:快速反应、精心准备、深入一线、持之以恒

理念体系

      安东经营理念:快速的人才成长机制,领先的技术优势,四位一体的阳光销售体系,一体化的服务模式
      安东管理理念:目标管理,系统的考核管理,信息化管理,自我管理,持续改进
      安东发展理念:学习创新、兼容并蓄,立足长远,快速成长