Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Careers-Training

Training

Promotional Materials of Training Website      
Antonoil currently has up to 5,000 employees, in the oilfield services company, people are our most valuable asset, "Anton is actually a human resources company," and company's rapid development is due to the rapid development of personnel and training.


 
In accordance with scientific training principles
 
 

Elaborate Items     
Apprentices Training of Campus Recruitment

As an independent private oilfield service company, to become "China's best private oilfield engineering technology partner and the world's best Chinese partner" is the constant pursuing strategic vision, and to have highly qualified skilled personnel is the core of the company's competitive advantage. To support the company's business with an annual rapid growth rate of 50%, in addition to a small amount of external introduction, fast training a large number of high quality graduates of campus recruitment line with the company's development has become an important driving force of the company's continued development.
China's best private oilfield engineering technology partner and the world's best Chinese partner
 
The number of apprentices
The number of the company staff
  
 

  6 months 2 weeks of job instruction 1 to 2 months of on-the-job learning 1 t o2 months of training school 3 to 6 months of on-the-job learning Development
path of site engineers
   
before-entry training
Ant team Pre-school Ant college Post-school
Content -oil industry knowledge
-Anton related knowledge
-Anton cultural
knowledge
-Company culture introduction
-QHSE knowledge
-product department introduction
-occupation preparation
-enterprise culture learning
-participation in the daily work
-infirmation practice
-QHSE practice
-finish assigned task
-professional knowledge learning and practical skills
-ocupation courses
-enterprise cilture cognition
-Application of learned knowledge
-ocupation courses
-enterprise cilture cognition
form Self learning plus instruction
-coursebook learning
-assessment
-practice opportunities
Classes and activities
-Class lectures
-team activities
-high-level discussion
-millitary training
-assessment
on-the-job learning
-general training/in-turn post
-instructor guidance
-on-the-job tasks
-assessment one
Classes and activities
-class lectures
-model practice
-team activities
-assessemnt two
on-the-job learning
-general training
-instructor guidance
-on-the-job tasks
-assessment three
      Assessment one Assessment two Assessment three

FETDP
 
estimatedCampus graduates are the only source of "trainee". Company "apprentice training program" began in 2007, and its goal is to cultivate employees with a passionate and professional identity of the company culture, competent job requirements and have professional literacy through the "apprentice training period" (according to the different positions, ranging from 6 to 12 months). According to the site engineer trainee, manufacturing and functions, strictly follow the direction of the development of three training paths orientation training.


On the basis of the successful practice of original 2007 campus recruitment and training within the company, the company gradually increased campus recruitment efforts in recent years. In the current employment pressure of social environment, the company in 2012 recruited more than 200 students, more than 600 people in 2013, to 1000 people in 2014, and campus recruitment has started ahead of schedule in 2015, and the goal is still 1,000 people. We can say that "apprentice training program" covering one-third of its population, is related to the company continuing to maintain a rapid growth momentum, and the key learning and development programs to improve competitive advantage.
 

 

6 + 8 + 2 (6 months of before-entry training plus 8 month of probationary training plus 2 years of on-the-job training) training period


 

 

By 6 + 8 + 2 training, the annual campus recruiting graduates quickly add to Anton various positions, transporting a large number of fresh blood to Anton.

登录  |   注册  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   英文
您的当前位置-首页-职业机会-培训

职业机会

培训

培训网站宣传资料

      东石油目前员工总量达到5000人,在油田服务公司,人才是公司最宝贵的财富,“安东其实是一家人力资源公司”,公司的快速发展得益于人才的快速发展与培养。

在系统的人才培训及培养的管控机制下,公司各级别员工能够得到更多的发展机会。

安东建立了系统的培训及培养体系:通用类的培训,岗位技能培训及管理类培训,结合成人学习原理及70-20-10的学习法则,通过培训、在岗培养、项目运作、自学等形式有效的进行了员工的培养。

 

遵循科学的培训原则
 
 
精品项目

      校园招聘见习生培养

      作为一家独立民营油田技术服务公司,成为“中国最佳的民营油田工程技术合作伙伴和全球最佳的中国合作伙伴”是企业不断追求的战略愿景,而拥有懂技术的高素质人才是公司的核心竞争优势。为支持公司业务以年均50%的速度快速增长,除少量外部引进外,快速高质量培养大量符合公司发展的校园招聘毕业生的成为公司持续发展的重要动力。

      校园应届毕业生是“见习生”的唯一来源。公司“见习生培养项目”始于2007年,其目标是经过“见习生培养期”(根据岗位不同,6~12个月不等),培养出认同公司文化、胜任岗位要求的富有激情及职业素养的员工。见习生根据现场工程师、生产制造和职能三类培养方向严格遵循发展路径进行定向培养。

      在最初的2007年校园招聘及公司内部培养成功实践的基础上,公司近年来逐步加大校园招聘力度。在当前就业压力非常大的社会环境下,公司2012年招聘200余名大学生,2013年600余人,2014年达到1000人,2015年校园招聘已经提前启动,目标仍然是1000人。可以说,覆盖公司三分之一人群的“见习生培养项目”是关系到公司持续保持快速发展动力,不断提升竞争优势的关键学习发展项目。


 

 

6+8+2(6个月入职前培养+8个月见习期培养+2年的在岗培养)的培养周期


 

 

通过6+8+2的培养,每年校园招聘的应届毕业生快速补充到安东各个岗位中去,为安东输送了大量新鲜血液。