Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Careers-Who We Are

Who We Are

Anton Oilfield Services (Group) Ltd, a national high-tech enterprise, is a private integrated talent oilfield services company in China with leading scale, comprehensive market coverage, strong influence on the industry, and core competitive personnel advantage. It is also a high-tech company recognized by the nation. Through the creation, design and use of various techniques, it helps customers to carry out exploration and development of oil and gas resources in a more efficient and safer way.
Anton, founded in 1999, was successfully listed in Hong Kong main board in 2007, and is China's first private oilfield service company listed in Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Anton, firmly relying on the advantages and opportunities of modern China, develops its own core competencies force - integrated product and service advantages, cost advantages, personnel advantages, and rapid learning advantage.
Anton brings together a large number of professional and technical personnel of oil, with a total number of 5000 employees, including nearly 2000 engineers, senior engineers and professor-level senior engineers. In market, Anton has achieved a market comprehensive coverage on the domestic land, with 17 offices and 11 field operations base, establishing a global market network with nine overseas service bases which can provide services to 14 countries meanwhile.
With increasing energy demand, we need more the new generation of talent of hard work to cope with the current engineering and technical challenges faced by upstream oil and gas companies. We offer a variety of professional positions, allowing employees prove their ability at the first day of work. We will provide training and support required for each employee to achieve success in the career path.

To view more information about our

登录  |   注册  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   英文
您的当前位置-首页-职业机会-我们是谁

我们是谁

      安东集团是中国规模领先、市场覆盖全面、具有较强行业影响力、具有核心人才竞争优势的民营一体化油田技术服务公司,是国家认定的高新技术企业,通过创造、设计和运用各种技术,帮助客户以更高效和更安全的方式开展油气资源的勘探和开发。
      安东创始于1999年,2007年成功在香港主板上市,是中国第一家在香港联交所上市的民营油田技术服务公司,安东紧紧依托现代中国的优势和机遇,发展了自身核心竞争力——一体化产品和服务优势、成本优势、人才优势、快速学习优势。
      安东汇集了大量石油专业技术人才,员工总数达5000名,其中工程师、高级工程师及教授级高级工程师近2000名。市场方面,安东现已实现对国内陆地市场的全面覆盖,拥有17个办事处和11个现场作业基地,建立了全球化的市场网络,拥有9个海外服务基地,同时为14个国家提供服务。 
      随着能源需求的增加,我们需要更多工作勤奋的新生代人才,以应对目前上游的油气企业所面对的工程和技术挑战。我们提供各种职业岗位,可以让员工从工作的第一天就能够证明自己的能力。我们将为每位员工提供在职业道路上取得成功所需要的各项培训与支持。

查看关于我们的更多信息