Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

ANTON 安東

安 東 油 田 服 務 集 團 Anton Oilfield Services Group

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3337)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT SHARE PURCHASE PURSUANT TO THE RESTRICTED SHARE AWARD SCHEME

This announcement is issued by Anton Oilfield Services Group (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 30 December 2019 (the "Announcement") in relation to the adoption of the restricted share award scheme (the "Restricted Share Award Scheme"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As of 10 November 2020, the Trustee has purchased in aggregate 95,226,000 Shares (the "Share Purchase") on the secondary market for the purpose of the Restricted Share Award Scheme. The number of Shares purchased represent approximately 3.16% of the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of this announcement. The consideration paid for the Shares Purchase (excluding all related expenses, transaction levy, brokerage, tax, duties and levies) was approximately HK\$38,682,969.3.

The Board will determine at its absolute discretion the Selected Participate as well as the number of Award Shares to be granted to those Selected Participants under the Restricted Share Award Scheme with vesting criteria and conditions as it may deem appropriate.

By order of the Board
Anton Oilfield Services Group
LUO Lin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 November 2020

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. LUO Lin, Mr. PI Zhifeng and Mr. FAN Yonghong are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. ZHANG Yongyi, Mr. ZHU Xiaoping and Mr. WEE Yiaw Hin are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.