ANTON 安東

安 東 油 田 服 務 集 團 Anton Oilfield Services Group

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3337)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Anton Oilfield Services Group are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LUO Lin (Chairman)

Mr. PI Zhifeng

Mr. FAN Yonghong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Yongyi Mr. ZHU Xiaoping

Mr. WEE Yiaw Hin

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	ESG Committee
Mr. LUO Lin		M	M	M
Mr. FAN Yonghong				M
Mr. PI Zhifeng				С
Mr. ZHANG Yongyi	M	С		
Mr. ZHU Xiaoping	С		M	
Mr. WEE Yiaw Hin	M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 May 2020