Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.





(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3337)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 3 JUNE 2013 AND DIVIDEND PAYMENT

RESULTS OF AGM

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Anton Oilfield Services Group (the "Company") held on 3 June 2013, poll voting was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all the proposed resolutions, as set out in the notice of AGM dated 30 April 2013.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 2,153,871,318 shares of HK\$0.10 each, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follow:

	ODDINA DV DESOL UTIONS	No. of Votes (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated	1,287,264,567	0
	financial statements of the Company and the reports	(100%)	(0%)
	of directors and auditors for the year ended 31		
	December 2012.		
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31	1,287,246,567	18,000
	December 2012.	(99.998602%)	(0.001398%)
3.	(a) (i) To re-elect Mr WU Di as an executive	1,236,183,767	51,080,800
	director of the Company.	(96.031834%)	(3.968166%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr Jean Francois POUPEAU	1,236,183,767	51,080,800
	as a non-executive director of the Company.	(96.031834%)	(3.968166%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. ZHANG Yongyi as an	1,228,267,624	58,996,943
	independent non-executive director of the	(95.416875%)	(4.583125%)
	Company.		
	(iv) To re-elect Mr ZHU Xiaoping as an	1,287,264,567	0
	independent non-executive director of the Company.	(100%)	(0%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr WANG Mingcai as an	1,236,388,567	50,876,000
	independent non-executive director of the Company.	(96.047743%)	(3.952257%)
	(b) To authorize the board of directors to fix the	1,236,388,567	0
	remuneration of the directors.	(100%)	(0%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors	1,287,264,567	0
	and authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	(100%)	(0%)
5.	(A) To give a general mandate to the directors to	832,941,350	454,323,217
	allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	(64.706306%)	(35.293694%)
	(B) To give a general mandate to the directors to	1,287,264,567	0
	repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company.	(100%)	(0%)
	(C) To extend the authority given to the directors	1,102,653,350	184,611,217
	pursuant to ordinary resolution no. $5(A)$ to issue shares by adding to the issued share capital of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 5(B).	(85.658642%)	(14.341358%)

As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of each of the ordinary resolutions numbered 1 to 5, all resolutions were approved by the shareholders.

Dividend Payment

The proposal for the payment of final dividend of RMB0.0456 per ordinary share to shareholders was approved at the AGM. The exchange rate adopted for conversion was the average middle exchange rate for Renmibi to Hong Kong dollars as published by the People's Bank of China of the 5 business days prior to the AGM at which dividends were declared (ie. 27 May 2013 to 31 May 2013) (RMB1=HK\$1.2558). Accordingly, the amount of final dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars will be 0.0573 per share. The dividend warrants will be distributed to the shareholders on or around 25 June 2013.

By order of the Board Anton Oilfield Services Group LUO Lin Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 June 2013

As at the date of this announcement, Mr LUO Lin, Mr WU Di and Mr. LIU Enlong are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. Jean Francois POUPEAU is a non-executive director of the Company; and Mr ZHANG Yongyi, Mr ZHU Xiaoping and Mr WANG Mingcai are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.