

安 東 油 田 服 務 集 團 Anton Oilfield Services Group

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3337)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Anton Oilfield Services Group are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LUO Lin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. WU Di

Mr. LIU Enlong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Jean François POUPEAU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Yongyi

Mr. ZHU Xiaoping

Mr. WANG Mingcai

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	QHSE
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Luo Lin		M	M	M
Mr. Wu Di				
Mr. Liu Enlong				M
Mr. Jean François Poupeau				С
Mr. Zhang Yongyi	M	C		
Mr. Zhu Xiaoping	С		M	
Mr. Wang Mingcai	M	M	С	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 January 2013