Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Careers-Who We Are-Frequently Asked Questions

Who We Are

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Anton do?

Anton Oilfield Services (Group) Ltd, a national high-tech enterprise, is a private integrated talent oilfield services company in China with leading scale,comprehensivemarket coverage,strong influence on theindustry, andcore competitive personnel advantage. Through the creation, design and use of various techniques, it helpscustomersto carry out exploration and development of oil and gas resources in amore efficient and safer way.

We often hear that oil and gas resources will be exhausted. Why will I enter an aging industry?

This is not an aging industry, driven by technology, oil and gas resources have been expanded, the number of recycling has been increased, and technology continues to pose a exciting challenge.

Is Anton committed to providing equal opportunity?

Staff diversity is one of our greatest strengths, and employees from different countries and backgrounds work together sharing a common goal. As a company, we encourage to provide fair and equal employment opportunities in a global scale for the recruitment of all staff. When we make personnel or working arrangements, we will also consider family factors.

What is Anton’s brand positioning?

Anton relies on China's traditional culture, and our brand positioning is "China's best private oilfield engineering technology partner and the world's best Chinese partner."

Is it possible in Anton to realize career development?

Yes, it is. Anton has 5000 employees and opportunities always exist; whether you want to adhere to technical road, or want to go to other departments or other countries, there are many items available for you to choose from.

Does Anton have a representative lifestyle?

In different areas of work, life will be different. Of course, not everyone has Anton style of life. For some jobs, it requires working for long hours, people need to leave home. If you are a field engineer or expert, you may be often not at home. No matter where you work, you will face some performance pressure.

How to apply for Anton jobs?

Look jobs we provide, find what suits you. Then sign up for an account at the Website, and submit job applications. You will receive an e-mail confirmation, if there is right job, we will contact you.

Can I apply for more than one position?

You can only apply for a job once. Please note that job seekers can only apply for one job. If you have already applied for a job and hope to apply for other jobs, you can log into your account, select to exit application that was originally submitted.

How do I know whether I am eligible to apply for a job?

Please see job requirements given in the selected position.

Does Anton provide a safe working environment?

Of course, Anton has always been committed to providing a healthy and safe environment, in accordance with the highest standards to ensure employees’, customers’ and contractors' health and safety, and protect the environment that we live and work in the communities.

When staff is encountered with problems at work, who can he tell?

According to the plight faced by employees, there are many support channels that can be linked. First, he should contact the manager and (or) staff representative.

登录  |   注册  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   英文
您的当前位置-首页-职业机会-我们是谁-常见解答

我们是谁

常见解答

 

安东是做什么的?

      安东是中国规模领先、市场覆盖全面、具有较强行业影响力、具有核心人才竞争优势的民营一体化油田技术服务公司,我们通过创造、设计和运用各种技术,帮助客户以更高效和更安全的方式开展油气资源的勘探和开发。

 

我们经常听说油气资源要被耗尽。我为什么要进入一个老化的行业?

      这不是一个衰老的行业,在技术的推动下,油气资源得到扩展,回收的资源数量提高,技术继续构成令人激动的挑战。

 

安东是否致力于提供平等的机会?

      员工的多样性是我们最大的优势之一,来自不同国家和背景的员 工一起工作,有着共同的目标。作为一家企业,我们鼓励在全球范围内向所有员工提供公平招聘和平等的就业机会。我们在做出人员或工作安排时,还会考虑家庭因素。

 

安东的品牌定位是什么?

      安东依托于中国的传统文化,我们的品牌定位是“中国最佳的民营油田工程技术合作伙伴,全球最佳的中国合作伙伴”

 

在安东可能实现职业发展吗?

      是的。安东有5000名员工,发展机会总是存在的;无论你想坚持技术道路,还是想转到其他部门或者其他国家,都有很多项目可供你选择。

 

安东有代表性的生活方式吗?

      工作领域不同,生活方式也会有所不同。当然,不是每个人都能有安东式的生活。对于有些工作,工作时间很长,经常需要离家。如果你是一名现场工程师或专家,你可能经常不在家。无论你在哪里工作,都会面临一定的业绩压力。

 

如何申请安东的职位?

      查看我们所提供的职位,从中找到适合自己的。然后在公司网址注册一个账户,提交求职申请。你会收到一份确认电子邮件,如果有合适的职位,我们会联系你。

 

可以申请多个职位吗?

      一次只能申请一个职位。请注意,求职者每次只能申请一个职位。如果你已经申请了一个职位,希望申请另外一个职位,你可以登录自己的账户,先选择退出最初提交的申请。

 

如何知道自己是否有资格申请某一职位?

      请查看所选职位给出的职位要求。

 

安东是否提供安全的工作环境?

      当然。安东始终致力于提供健康安全的环境,按照最高的标准确保员工、客户以及承包商的健康和安全,保护我们生活和工作所在社区的环境。

 

员工在工作中遇到问题时可以向谁诉说?

      根据员工所面临的困境,有很多支持渠道可以联系。首先应当与经理和(或)员工代表联系。