Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-About Us-History

About Us

History

   Expanse of sand dunes of Xinjiang Taklamakan desert in China is rich in oil and gas resources. From 1951, oil and gas exploration has been through a long and arduous exploration journey. In 1989, under the strategy guidelines of "stabilizing the east and developing the western" of oil development in the country, a massive oil battle in Tarim Basin was set off. In 1999, Antonoil, grasping the historic opportunity to deepen reform and development of the oil industry, took the first step of hard work in this magical land.
    From 1999 to 2002, Antonoil experienced a difficult start-up phase, at which time the whole company had only a dozen individuals. While just setting foot on the Tarim Basin, and having not enough time to enjoy the harvest, we quickly moved the headquarters to Beijing and opened a new era of national strategy.
    As the situation of the industry changes, Antonoil expanded strategic vision, quickly began team building to create professional managers culture and establish a stable core management team marching towards the organization and scientific group mode. Antonoil sent oil executives and business teams around the country, thus business territory gradually spreading in the country. Anton people could find a space to show its mettle, but they are never complacent, they made sustained hard efforts towards more sophisticated strategy to enter the higher point. Meanwhile, under the guidance of strategic decision of transferring from pipe materials service enterprise to oil and gas technology service enterprise, Antonoil culture began to take form, establishing the corporate mission to create maximum value for customers and putting forward the cultural purposes of "to help others succeed, so that we ourselves can be successful ". Inspiring "Anton words" first emerged in this period and it also became the actions aim of Anton people.
    From 2002 to 2005, Antonoil, with persistent tenacity of spirit philosophy, in the diversified market of the country, it gradually became a leading-edge oilfield services company.
    In 2005, Antonoil reconstructed management system, initially completing the transformation of technology services enterprise and market nationwide distribution. Concept system of Antonoil cultural was also more enriched and improved, the company’s English name "Antonoil" was originally referred to ant on oil, which is what the company has been pursuing--the "ant Spirit"! Hard-working, dedicated, and persistent ant recognizes group within a well-organized, efficient and collaborative team, and the ant always makes tireless efforts. Each year the company selected "Golden Ant" award in recognition of employees who are hardworking, dedicated, neglecting personal gains and outstanding employees. Along with business development, Anton people had more respect for the accumulation of "a ton of oil" spirit, which means that the ultimate goal of our work is through the development of its own technology and the accumulation of per drop of oil, enabling benefit customers and benefit people's livelihood. The company's annual award "one ton of oil" award is aimed in recognition of the company's most outstanding professional and technical personnel.
    Anton ants use their own hands to create Antonoil brand height, and use their own moral to refine the thickness of Antonoil culture! By the end of 2006, one dressed in overalls and wearing helmets ant mascot emerged. In the same year, Antonoil successful cooperated with foreign investors. On December 14, 2007, Anton Oilfield Services (Group) Ltd successfully got listed on the Hong Kong main board, creating a historical precedent for Chinese private oilfield service companies being listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange Main Board. Antonoil made a Crystal ant mascot as a present to the Hong Kong Stock Exchange which symbolizes the spirit of enterprise, beckoning Antonoil successful docking with the capital market, which provides a reliable financing guarantee for the company's development.
    From 2005 to 2008, unknown ants of Antonoil already made remarkable achievements in the domestic oilfield services, so they were more confident and more deeply felt the industry mission of Antonoil.
    In August 2008, Antonoil established international oil company, which is a landmark, marking the beginning of the domestic company's business to overseas development and also injecting the genes of globalization into Antonoil culture. Antonoil ants practiced "follow strategy", accompanied by PetroChina, Sinopec, and CNOOC expanding their business in Central Asia, the Middle East, Africa, Canada, Russia and other places, and it achieved a comprehensive linkage between overseas and domestic markets. Anton ants went out of the country to the world with a more open mind to meet corporate responsibility of the times. In 2008, Antonoil became the leading domestic technology oilfield service company!
    2009 was a memorable year, in the financial turmoil, crude oil prices fell sharply, and oilfield services industry faced the coldest winter ever. In the face of enormous difficulties, Anton ants, in a more pragmatic attitude, threw themselves into their own work. Antonoil was confident to gain a leading position in the industry, and we must establish a reasonable mechanism for talented people. It has established Antonoil scholarships in China University of Petroleum, Southwest Petroleum University and many other oil institutions, holding large-scale recruitment of graduating students for several years to cultivate new force and copy "army ants" so as to inject fresh blood to Antonoil.
    In 2010, Antonoil was eleven years old, and from start-up, it has experienced the sufferings of growing and joy of success, experiencing a very exciting decade. In 2010, after a bleak economic environment, the world was undergoing tremendous change, and a new round of industry consolidation was under way. By this opportunity Antonoil formally proposed "second pioneering" concept, "in the next decade, we will have the world's most advanced technology, the teams of ants will be all over the world, and we will be internationally competitive Chinese companies have model! We will create a leading oilfield service company in the world! "
    There is always a power to make us be emotional, and there is always a passion to let us generously step forward. In 2011, Antonoil initially had integrated oilfield service capabilities, becoming the domestic private oilfield services industry leader and internationally competitive in its oilfield services company. In 2012, Antonoil established a joint venture with and Schlumberger to provide high-quality integrated services for China's oil and gas field development. Meanwhile, Anton comprehensively upgraded the human resources management system, laying a solid human resource base for the second venture's success.
     Rollin once said: "Building a global leading oilfield service company in China, we use ten years, and I think it is achievable. In fact, we are doing something historic, and meaningful. If each of us can struggle with Anton till that time, everyone will get a huge harvest, and we will be proud to participate in the company and participate in this process. "
    Today, Antonoil ants are confident, recalling the ten years of struggle of "Antonoil", this is entrepreneurship history about "Lion"! This is a brave, tenacious, and hard development history! This is the lion spirit of high morale and courage! This is Antonoil spirit that is socially responsible and caring people's livelihood!
    Ant-on-oil!
    Ant-on-oil! It is the tough struggle of ants that creates a lion-like fearless and sacred cause!

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-关于我们-公司历史

关于我们

公司历史

      中国新疆塔克拉玛干沙漠一望无际的沙丘之下蕴藏着丰富的油气资源。从1951年起,油气勘探经历了长期艰苦探索的历程。1989年,在国家石油开发“稳定东部、开发西部”的战略指引下,塔里木盆地掀起大规模石油会战。1999年,安东石油乘着石油行业深化改革、大发展的历史契机,在这片神奇的土地上迈出了艰苦创业的第一步。

      从1999年到2002年间,安东石油经历了艰苦的创业阶段,当时全公司上下十多个人,在塔里木盆地刚立住脚,还没来得及享受创业带来的收获,就迅速将总部迁往北京,开启了全国化战略的新纪元。

      随着行业形势的变化,安东石油不断扩大战略视野,迅速着手团队建设,打造职业经理人文化,建立了一只稳定的核心管理团队,朝着组织化、科学化的集团模式进军。安东石油不断向全国各地派出管理人员和业务团队,业务版图逐步铺向全国。安东人找到了能够大展身手的空间,但他们从不安于现状,持续辛勤的努力,向着越来越尖端的战略高点进军。同时,在由管材服务型企业向油气田技术服务型企业转型的战略决策引领下,安东石油文化也初见雏形,确立了为客户创造最大价值的企业使命,提出了“帮助别人成功,自己就能成功”的文化宗旨。振奋人心的《安东宣言》也在这一时期破土而出,成为安东人的行动宗旨。
      2002年到2005年间,安东石油凭借执着坚韧的精神理念,在全国的多元化市场上,逐步成为一家具备领先优势的油田服务公司。

      2005年,安东石油重构管理体系,初步完成了技术服务企业的转型和市场全国化的布局。安东石油文化的理念体系也更加丰富和完善,公司一直使用的英文名称“Antonoil”原就是石油上的蚂蚁(Ant-on-oil),这正是公司一直奉行的“蚂蚁精神”!勤劳、专注、执着的蚂蚁认同集体,有着组织严密、高效协作的团队,他们永远在孜孜不倦地努力。公司每年评选出“金蚂蚁”奖,以表彰在本职工作中任劳任怨、无私奉献、不计个人得失且表现突出的员工。伴随着业务发展,安东人更加崇尚一点一滴积累的“一吨油”精神,这意味着我们工作的最终目的就是通过自主技术的发展,通过每一吨油的点滴积累,使客户受益,惠及民生,公司每年评选“一吨油”奖,以表彰公司最优秀的专业技术人员。

      安东的蚂蚁们用自己的双手创造了安东石油品牌高度,用自己的品德炼就了安东石油文化的厚度!2006年底,一只身穿工作服、头戴安全帽的蚂蚁吉祥物应运而生。,同年,安东石油成功与境外投资者联姻。2007年12月14日,安东油田服务集团在香港主板成功上市,开创了中国民营油田技术服务企业在香港联合交易所主板上市的历史先河。安东石油把象征着企业精神的水晶蚂蚁吉祥物赠送给香港联交所,昭示着安东石油成功实现了与资本市场的对接,为公司的发展提供了可靠的融资保障。

      2005年到2008年间,安东石油默默无闻的蚂蚁们已经在国内油田技术服务领域取得了令人瞩目的成就,他们更加自信,也更加深切地感受到安东石油承担的行业使命。

      2008年8月,安东石油成立国际公司,这是具有里程碑意义的一件事,标志着公司业务开始从国内向海外发展,也为安东石油文化注入了全球化的基因。安东石油的蚂蚁们践行“跟随战略”,伴随中石油、中石化、中海油,向中亚、中东、非洲、加拿大、俄罗斯等地拓展业务,实现了海外与国内两个市场的全面联动。安东的蚂蚁们走出国门,走向世界,以更加开放的心态,迎接时代赋予企业的责任。2008年,安东石油一跃成为国内技术领先的油田技术服务公司!

      2009年是难忘的一年,在金融风暴影响下,原油价格大幅下跌,油田服务行业面临最寒冷的冬天。在巨大的困难面前,安东蚂蚁们以更务实的态度,全身心投入到本职工作当中。安东石油坚信要在业内取得领先地位,一定要建立合理的人才机制,先后在中国石油大学、西南石油大学等多所石油院校设立了安东石油奖学金,连续数年开展大规模应届生招聘,培养新生力量,复制“蚂蚁大军”,为安东石油不断注入新鲜的血液。

      2010年,安东石油十一岁,从创业开始,经历过成长的煎熬和成功的喜悦,经历了一个非常精彩的十年。2010年,在经济环境一片萧瑟过后,世界正在经历巨大变革,新一轮行业整合暗潮涌动。借此机会,安东石油正式提出了“二次创业”的理念,“在接下来的十年,我们要拥有全球最领先的技术,蚂蚁的队伍遍布全球,我们要成为中国公司具有国际竞争力的典范!我们要打造一个全球领先的油田技术服务公司!”

      总有一种力量让我们心潮澎湃,总有一种激情让我们慨然前行。2011年,安东石油已经初步具备了油田技术一体化服务能力,已经成为国内民营油田服务行业的领军者,已经成为初具国际竞争力的油田技术服务公司。2012年,安东石油更是和斯伦贝谢公司成立了合资公司,共同为中国的油气田开发提供高质量的一体化服务。与此同时,安东全面升级了人力资源管理体系,为二次创业的成功打下了坚实的人力资源基础。

      罗林如是说:“在中国建立一个全球领先的油田技术服务公司,我们用十年的时间,我认为是可以实现的。实际上,我们正在做一件历史性的、非常有意义的事情,我们每个人如果能够与安东奋斗到那个时候,每个人都会获得巨大的收获,我们会为参与这个公司、参与这个过程而一辈子骄傲。”

      今天,安东石油的蚂蚁们信心十足,回顾“Antonoil”十几年的奋斗历程,这是一部关于“Lion”狮子的创业史!是勇敢、顽强、拼搏的发展史!是斗志昂扬、勇往直前的狮子精神!是勇于承担社会责任、心系民生的安东石油精神!

      Ant-on-oil!正是蚂蚁坚韧的奋斗创造了狮子一般英雄无畏的神圣事业!