Register   |  Login  |   Regional Sites  |   Contact  |   中文  |   English
You are here-Home-Services & Products-Downhole Operation-Fracturing and Pumping

Services & Products

Fracturing and Pumping

①Fracturing ( acidification ) pumping services can help customers complete fracturing fluid, acid , proppant , nitrogen and other working media pump to the destination layers, realizing stimulation of destination layers. We provide customers with service design and construction of integrated fracturing ( acidification ) pumping, supporting fracturing ( acidification ) pumping equipment services,etc. Our annual operating capacity is no less than 3000 layers.

②Our fracturing units use the world's leading network centralized control, data acquisition and transmission, 200 sets of fracturing pumping equipment and auxiliary equipment, complete sets of fracturing equipment with 2000 , 2500 fracturing truck as the core. Their truck chassis uses Mercedes-Benz Actors series, owing a total operational capability of 200,000 hydraulic horsepower.

③Our fracturing ( acidification ) pumping services have won the qualification and access of PetroChina , Sinopec , Yanchang Oilfield. And the construction team has obtained the appropriate certificates. We take full participation in the fracturing and pumping services in Changqing Oilfield of PetroChina, Sulige gas field, Zhejiang Oilfield Company, Sinopec North China Bureau, Yanchang Natural gas Exploration and Development Company , Jianghan Oilfield and Shale Gas Development Company in Southwest China.

注册   |  登录  |   区域公司网址  |   联系我们  |   中文  |   English
您的当前位置-首页-产品与服务-井下作业及技术服务-压裂泵送施工服务

产品与服务

压裂泵送施工服务

■ 压裂(酸化)泵送服务帮助客户完成压裂液、酸液、支撑剂、液氮等工作介质泵注到目的层位,实现目的层位的增产、增注。为客户提供一体化压裂(酸化)泵送服务设计及施工,配套压裂(酸化)泵送设备服务等,年作业能力不少于3000层。

■ 压裂机组均采用国际领先的网络集中控制、数据采集及传输,200台套压裂泵注设备及辅助配套设备,成套压裂设备以2000型、2500型压裂车为核心,其载重底盘均采用Mercedes-Benz Actors系列产品,累计20万水马力作业能力。

■ 压裂(酸化)泵送服务取得中石油、中石化、延长油田企业资质及准入,施工队伍取得相应资质证书。全面参与中石油以长庆油田苏里格气田、中石油浙江油田公司、中石化华北局、延长天然气勘探开发公司、江汉油田及西南地区页岩气开发公司压裂(酸化)泵送服务。